Kontakt os

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Niki Paaske Jensen

Mail: Niki@la-horsens.dk

Næstformand

Claus Lassen

Mail: Claus@la-horsens.dk

Kassere

Steen Nygaard Jensen

Mail: Steen@la-horsens.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jakob Bille Byrådsmedlem

Mail: Jakob@la-horsens.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steffen Jespersen

Mail: Steffen@la-horsens.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jonas Pajbjerg Daugaard

Mail: Jonas@la-horsens.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Emil Ewald Hesel

Mail: Emil@la-horsens.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Rasmus B. Østergaard

Mail: Rasmus@la-horsens.dk

Find os på Facebook

Liberal Alliance Horsens

Vores adresse er 8700 Horsens Hyldeblomsten 31